Staff

Main Office
5402 Ruffin Rd, Ste 210
San Diego, CA 92123
Main Number 858-560-4146
Fax 858-560-7470

Alexandria “Alex” Mencarelli
Receptionist/Office Manager
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 0
Fax 858-560-7470
Email alex@lindgrenfs.com

Diane McBee
Payroll Specialist/Tax Preparer
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 1
Fax 858-408-3252
Email diane@lindgrenfs.com

Lisa Lindgren
Tax Preparer/Real Estate Agent/Notary
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 2
Fax 858-560-6631
Email lisa@lindgrenfs.com

Patricia Serrato
Bookkeeper/Tax Preparer/Notary
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 3
Fax 858-560-7470
Email patricia@lindgrenfs.com

Peggy Skiver
Bookkeeper
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 4
Fax 858-560-7470
Email peggy@lindgrenfs.com

Edward J. Lindgren, EA
President/Enrolled Agent/Real Estate Agent
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 6
Fax 858-560-6631
Email edward@lindgrenfs.com