Staff

Main Office
5402 Ruffin Rd, Ste 210
San Diego, CA 92123
Main Number 858-560-4146
Fax 858-560-7470

Teri Blakney
Receptionist/Office Manager
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 0
Fax 858-560-7470
Email teri@lindgrenfs.com

Diane McBee
Payroll Specialist/Tax Preparer
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 1
Fax 858-408-3252
Email diane@lindgrenfs.com

Lisa Lindgren
Tax Preparer, Real Estate Agent, Notary
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 2
Fax 858-560-6631
Email lisa@lindgrenfs.com

Enrique Dudley
Bookkeeper/Tax Preparer
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 3
Fax 858-560-7470
Email enrique@lindgrenfs.com

Peggy Skiver
Bookkeeper
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 4
Fax 858-430-4882
Email peggy@lindgrenfs.com

Gene Heins, EA
Enrolled Agent
Phone 858-335-1975
Fax 858-560-7470
Email gene@lindgrenfs.com

Edward J. Lindgren, EA
President/Enrolled Agent/Real Estate Agent
Phone 858-560-4146 xt 6
Fax 858-430-2428
Email edward@lindgrenfs.com